Friday, February 23, 2024

Modi Cabinet’s 77 ministers divided into 8 groups to expedite work of ministries

Must read

Taking a significant step to further improve the functioning of the central government, all the 77 ministers in the Prime Minister Narendra Modi-led cabinet have been divided into eight different groups.

Bollywood actor Sonu Sood said he will not join any political party ahead of the upcoming polls in Punjab. (File photo)




In the eight new groups of ministers, the responsibility of coordinating each group will be given to a senior minister. Further, two new ministers, a few old ministers and some state ministers will also be a part of each group

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article